Horizontal Navigation Bar w/Rollover Effect
Skip to content

Chapter Breakfast — Saturday, August 17

Chapter Breakfast
Come join us for breakfast on Saturday, August 17 at the Crete Airport (CEK). Our monthly Chapter Breakfast includes pancakes, omelets, plane talk, and more from 8 a.m. – 10 a.m. Bring your appetite and $5 donation!

Fly-in, drive-in, walk-in!

August Meeting — Tuesday, August 6

Our next meeting will be on Tuesday, August 6. Our meeting will be at the Duncan Aviation Engine Shop (5000 NW 44th Street — Lincoln, NE) and will begin at 7:30 p.m.

EAA AirVenture 2019 — July 22-28

AirVenture Today

Here we will post links to AirVenture Today, the official daily newspaper of EAA AirVenture, on the EAA Website.

  • Sunday, July 21
  • Monday, July 22
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Friday, July 26
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Links from EAA

    Check the AirVenture website for schedules and updates. Below are some other important links from EAA.

  • 2019 NOTAM
  • Arrival & departure tips
  • Field & Ground Conditions
  • AirVenture Schedules
  • AirVenture Maps
  • Exhibitor Locations
  • Directions & parking info
  • Transportation Vendors
  • Guidelines & Policies
  • Are you there?

    We’re always looking for content for the website and newsletter. Send your photos and Oshkosh stories to webmaster@eaa569.org.

    July Newsletter now available

    The July Newsletter is now available; click here to view it.